2335 Bryant Ln Fate, TX 75189

$ 355,000
2335 Bryant Ln Fate,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 21869
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Seller Will Contribute $2,500. toward Buyers’ Closing Cost for an acceptable offer. Fabulous 1 Story DR Horton Treasure Nestled In The Highly Desirable Neighborhd Of Woodcreek. This 1 Owner Customized Traditional Offers An Open Flrplan With 4 Bdrms, 2 Baths, 3 Way Bdrm Split, Great Rm With HDWD’s, Hi Ceilings, & View Of Spacious Backyd. This Appreciated Floorplan, Provides Plenty Of Rm To Roam For Today’s Active Family. Culinary Center With Huge Island Prep Area, HDWD’s, Breakfast Bar, DW, Frigidaire Elect Appliances, Loads Of Cabinets, & A Large Buffet Service Area That Is Perfect For Entertaining. The DR Is Directly Off The Culinary Center. The Generously Sized Split Primary Retreat Features A Volume Ceiling, Quality Carpet, CF, 2In. Blinds, CT In Bath, Shower, Plus Linen Shelving & WIC. Add’l Features Offer 2ndary Bdrms That Present Good Space, A Utility Rm With Shelving & Hanging Area Plus CT Flooring, & 2 Car Garage. This Is Your Opportunity To Enjoy Quality, Comfort & Style.

Address: 2335 Bryant Ln Fate
City:
State/County:
Zip: 75189
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21869
Price: $ 355,000
Property Lot Size: 2,115 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
$ 1,820.16
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,376.41
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Call (214) 223-7255 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Julie Alder