2103 Dayton Dr Melissa, TX 75454

$ 569,450
2103 Dayton Dr,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 21795
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 7,841 ft2

Description

AGENTS, PLEASE READ PRIVATE REMARKS. Impressive Highland Address Featuring 4 Bdrms, 3 Baths, 3 LA’s & 3 Car Garage! It’s All In The Details. Which Is Exactly What This Classic, 2 Story Trad. Custom, With Versatile Floorplan. A Home That Feels Comfortable, Yet Sophisticated With Handsome Details Which Affords You The Opportunity To Enjoy Warm Family Living! Everywhere Within The Home Sunshine Lingers & Provides Evidence Of Quality & Style. Featuring FD, Professional Study, Family Rm, Outstanding Culinary Center With Gas Cooktop, Breakfast Bar & Stainless Steel Appliances, Plus Gameroom & Media Suite. The Spacious Master Is Split & Features Hardwoods, Sitting Area & Enjoyable Master Bath With Large WIC! The 2nd Bedrm Is Split from the Master Ste. & Is Also Located On The 1st Floor! Upstairs You Will Find 2 LA’s, 2 Bedrms & A A Full Bath. A Home That Was Designed With Exciting Amenities & A Well-Focused Floorplan In This Desired Melissa Neighborhood! YES, IT’S ALL IN THE DETAILS.

Address: 2103 Dayton Dr
City:
State/County:
Zip: 75454
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21795
Price: $ 569,450
Property Size: 7,841 ft2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 2,919.68
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,207.87
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Call (214) 223-7255 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Julie Alder