Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 1,500,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results

1621 Spanish Trail Plano, TX 75023

$ 382,500
1621 Spanish Trail Plano,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 21739
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 7,405 ft2

Description

Well Maintained, Comfortable 3 Bedroom With Split Master, 2 Bath Address Featuring Great Room With Sliding Glass Door to Generous Backyard, Spacious Bedrooms, Welcoming Kitchen , Decorative Lighting, Updated Baths, Full Utility Room With Cabinets, & Electric Striker Gate. This Bright Kitchen Sparkles With Formica Countertops, Great Views of Backyard, GE Electric Cooktop, Whirlpool Refrigerator, and Oversized Kitchen Sink. Rooms Feature Mini Blinds With Great Room Offering Vertical Blinds. The Master is Generous In Size, Provides Walk In Closet With Cedar Lining, Walk In Shower And Is Split From The Other Bedrooms. The Two Car Garage Features Peg Board, Pro Line Commercial Grade Electric Hot Water Heater, Rain Bird Sprinkler System With Sixteen Zones and One Perimeter Drip Zone, And Lift Master Garage Door Opener. This Home Is Located With Access to Good Restaurants, Grocery Stores, And Major Roadways. Situated On Beautifully Lined Treed Street, Go Ahead, Call It Home!

Address: 1621 Spanish Trail Plano
City:
State/County:
Zip: 75023
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21739
Price: $ 382,500
Property Size: 7,405 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 1,961.15
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,483.03
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Call (214) 223-7255 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Julie Alder